Loading Image

Our Staff

Reverend Samuel A. King, Jr., Th.M.

Reverend Samuel A. King, Jr., Th.M.

Pastor

pastor@macedonia-baptist.org



Reverend Tracey Brown

Reverend Tracey Brown

Associate Minister

tbrown@macedonia-baptist.org

Minister Leonard Chappell

Minister Leonard Chappell

Associate Minister

lchappell@macedonia-baptist.org

Reverend Ernest Pitts

Reverend Ernest Pitts

Associate Minister

Reverend Ann Pookrum

Reverend Ann Pookrum

Associate Minister

apookrum@macedonia-baptist.org

Reverend Doctor Rick Spruill

Reverend Dr. Rick Spruill

Associate Minister

rspruill@macedonia-baptist.org



Deacon Winfred Pearson

Deacon Winfred Pearson

Chair, Deacon Ministry

wpearson@macedonia-baptist.org



Deacon Charles Bland

Deacon Charles Bland

Deacon

Deacon Paul Dunnington

Deacon Paul Dunnington

Deacon

pdunnington@macedonia-baptist.org

Deacon Stanley Kelly

Deacon Stanley Kelly

Deacon

skelly@macedonia-baptist.org

Deacon Thomas Rose

Deacon Thomas Rose

Deacon

trose@macedonia-baptist.org

Deacon Kenneth Stanley

Deacon Kenneth Stanley

Deacon

kstanley@macedonia-baptist.org

Deacon Corey Vines

Deacon Corey Vines

Deacon

cvines@macedonia-baptist.org

Deacon Ronnie Williams

Deacon Ronnie Williams

Deacon



Sister Sinthea Myrick Kelly

Sister Sinthea Myrick-Kelly

Church Clerk

smkelly@macedonia-baptist.org

Sister Travisha Spruill

Sister Travisha Spruill

Assistant Church Clerk

mbcbulletin@macedonia-baptist.org