Loading Image

Our Staff

Reverend Samuel A. King, Jr., Th.M.

Reverend Samuel A. King, Jr., Th.M.

Pastor

pastor@macedonia-baptist.org


Reverend Joyce Johnson

Reverend Joyce Johnson

Associate Minister

jjohnson@macedonia-baptist.org

Reverend Ann Pookrum

Reverend Ann Pookrum

Associate Minister

apookrum@macedonia-baptist.org


Deacon Winfred Pearson

Deacon Winfred Pearson

Chair, Deacon Ministry

wpearson@macedonia-baptist.org


Deacon Charles Bland

Deacon Charles Bland

Deacon

Deacon Paul Dunnington

Deacon Paul Dunnington

Deacon

pdunnington@macedonia-baptist.org

Deacon Eric Johnson

Deacon Eric Johnson

Deacon

Deacon Stanley Kelly

Deacon Stanley Kelly

Deacon

skelly@macedonia-baptist.org

Deacon Thomas Rose

Deacon Thomas Rose

Deacon

trose@macedonia-baptist.org

Deacon Kenneth Stanley

Deacon Kenneth Stanley

Deacon

kstanley@macedonia-baptist.org

Deacon Corey Vines

Deacon Corey Vines

Deacon

cvines@macedonia-baptist.org

Deacon Ronnie Williams

Deacon Ronnie Williams

Deacon


Sister Sinthea Myrick Kelly

Sister Sinthea Myrick-Kelly

Church Clerk

smkelly@macedonia-baptist.org